Contact Us

We will not pass your details on to any other organisation. We will store your information securely and only communicate with you if permitted to do so.

You can contact us at any time by filling in the form, emailing  or ringing 07924 527231.


  • Julia Grant (Chair)
  • Julian van Kan  (Treasurer)
  • Martin Bellamy
  • Hugh Bullock
  • Belinda Gordon
  • Peter Latham OBE
  • Richard Leman OBE

Charity Commission